R-Mean – Mean Mondays Mixtape Vol. 1

R-Mean – Mean Mondays Mixtape Vol. 1

R-Mean – Mean Mondays Mixtape Vol. 1

Subsequent to giving us the Mean Mondays arrangement for twenty two months now, R-Mean has assembled the highlights into one brief bundle. At thirteen tracks, Mean has abandoned us with the most elite, which implies straight bars and huge name highlights. With visitor appearances from Joe Budden, KXNG Crooked, The Game and more, Mean Mondays Mixtape demonstrates that R-Mean can stand his ground with some heavyweight spitters.

With DJ Carisma facilitating the procedures, the venture has an unmistakable vintage mixtape vibe. In the event that you’ve been thinking about Mean Mondays, or just overpowered by the sheer measure of material, consider this venture the ideal bounce off point.


01. Halleluja (Feat. Joe Peshi)
02. Deeper Than Rap (Feat. Kxng Crooked)
03. Land Of The Free
04. Open Wounds X (feat. The Game) 2
05. Discretion
06. Pac Told Me
07. Babylon (Feat. Chris Webby & Jason French)
08. Save Me (Feat. Kyle Christopher)
09. Pictures (Feat. Joe Budden)
10. Heaven
11. Overtime (Feat. Lyric Jones & Breana Marin)
12. Judas (Feat. Jason French)
13. Still 2018
14. Still 2018
15. W.A.R
16. Babylon (Feat. Chris Webby & Jason French)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.