Mixtape:Lotto Savage – Don Slaughter 2

Mixtape Lotto Savage – Don Slaughter 2

Mixtape:Lotto Savage – Don Slaughter 2

It’s been well over a year due to the fact Lotto Savage delivered his Don Slaughter 2 mixtape, and now the atlanta rapper is again with the second one installment in the collection.

The 12-song venture functions contributions from loso loaded, yung bans, rambo, quay beats, b racks, and more.

Flow Don Slaughter 2 thru apple track or down load your personal copy on itunes now. I’ve additionally covered a tune video for “strap..

Be the first to stream & download it below and share!


  1. 24 Bars
  2. Strap
  3. She Ballin
  4. Sharks Killer Whales Piranha
  5. Coming (Ft. Loso Loaded)
  6. Problem Solver
  7. AYNR
  8. Real Shit
  9. Gotta Have Heart
  10. Take Yo Shit (Ft. Yung Bans)
  11. New Money
  12. Had To Struggle

Stream Hot [New song Mixtape:Lotto Savage – Don Slaughter 2]  Closed Listen and Download Mp3 below

Stream & download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.