iLoveMakonnen Ft. Rae Sremmurd – Love

iLoveMakonnen Ft. Rae Sremmurd – Love

iLoveMakonnen Ft. Rae Sremmurd – Love

ILoveMakonnen initiates Rae Sremmurd for new single “Love.”

Well here it is. Subsequent to reporting the single a week ago and sharing its work of art yesterday, ILoveMakonnen chooses to keep his oath and come through today with another single with Rae Sremmurd called “Love,” which will see life on Makonnen’s pending task, the follow up to June’s Love Summer 17.

Delivered by Mike Will Made It and Travis Barker, Makonnen had the accompanying to say in regards to working with individual ATL homies Rae Sremmurd in a current meeting.

“We’ve known each other throughout recent years, previously we had reputation. Mike WiLL was the best individual we knew.” Makonnen said. “In Atlanta, he presented us, and he was continually working with us. In this way, we’ve generally chipped away at music together, before “Tuesday” turned out. We’ve been companions before that entire disaster happened when I ran off and ran with OVO. This is somewhat similar to returning home to the home group. It’s recently great to see everyone doing their thing. Presently, we have a sound that we felt was too new route in those days, when we were attempting to deal with it, however now is the opportune time to connect up. Everyone comprehends us as specialists and they’re more open to hearing us attempt our creativity. We have a record that is multigenerational, multicultural, something for everyone, yet at the same time consistent with us.”

The single touches base on the foot sole areas of gossipy tidbits that Makonnen is involved with web rapper Lil Peep, making what might be the main straightforwardly gay relationship in hip-bounce. This originating from DJ Akademiks, who essentially affirmed the relationship on Everyday Struggle on Thursday.

Accessible on iTunes, take a tune in to the new collab and let us comprehend what you think. Search for a music video to surface soon as well, too more from Makonnen in the coming weeks. Stay tuned.

Refresh: Music video now included (see beneath).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.