Tracklist To A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s “The Bigger Artist”

Tracklist To A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s “The Bigger Artist”

Tracklist To A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s “The Bigger Artist”

A Boogie taps Chris Brown, Kodak Black, Trey Songz and more for his up and coming collection “The Bigger Artist.”

In the wake of detonating onto the music scene a year ago on account of his platinum-offering record “My Shit,” and later accepting a co-sign from Drake and inking an arrangement with Atlantic Records last July, quick rising Queens rapper A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has seen a really brilliant ascent to progress over the previous year or somewhere in the vicinity and he’s simply beginning. In the not so distant future, September 29th to be correct, the Queens rapper will discharge his very expected introduction collection called The Bigger Artist, which is being driven by the singles “Suffocating” with Kodak Black and yesterday’s new discharge “Brute Mode” highlighting PNB Rock and NBA Youngboy. At midnight, the collection was authoritatively made accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last uncovering the tracklist all the while.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to a year ago’s TBA EP will highlight visitor appearances from Kodak Black, Chris Brown, Don Q, Trey Songz, PnB Rock, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Talking on the collection, Boogie had the accompanying to say in regards to it:

“The collection going to be insane, man. September 29th. Poop is going to appear as something else, man. I ain’t going to lie, it’s going to be diverse vibes, man. You perceive how I do love melodies? It’s going to be those in there, yet I tossed diverse sorts of vibes in it that I don’t generally go on. So I got a tune with Chris Brown on there, Trey Songz on there, I got 21 [Savage] on there, PnB Rock, NBA YoungBoy. It’s going to appear as something else, man. “

He later included that his past activities are caring associated with the collection, and that he’s finished doing mixtapes pushing ahead. “It’s going to be somewhat associating with my different undertakings. Like, I began off tossing out Artist. I made that my first mixtape. At that point, I tossed out TBA, which intends To Be Announced. At the present time, it’s The Bigger Artist. So it’s all interfacing. In any case, I quit doing that mixtape thing. I’m not so much shaking with mixtapes no more. EPs and collections, that is it.”

Peep the official trackist (underneath) and make sure to look at our current meetings with the man himself from a weekend ago’s Made In America Festival in Philly.


1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Agai

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.